Welcome!
  • HOME
  • Board Members

board members

AASP Board Members



President: Tricia Daniel

tricia.k.daniel@gmail.com

President-Elect: Scott Michelfelder

jsmichelfelder@gmail.com

Immediate Past-President: Dr. Jenny Carpenter   

jennyshortcarpenter@gmail.com

Treasurer: Julie Flippo  

                              

julie.flippo@lcsk12.org

Secretary: Amelia Williams    

                      

Amelia.Williams@mps.k12.al.us



Region 1 Rep: Jennifer Simmons  

                 

jsimmons@winfield.k12.al.us 

Region 2 Rep: Dr. Maria Kilgore   

               

maria.d.kilgore@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Region 3 Rep:                       

Region 4 Rep: Dr. Stephanie Corcoran

          

corcoran@uab.edu 

Region 5 Rep: Leah Taylor                 

        

ltaylor@cacc.edu

Region 6 Rep: Karen Ingram         

             

kareningram1217@gmail.com

Region 7 Rep: Dr. Kanessa Miller-Doss   

     

kmdoss@troy.edu

Region 8 Rep: Kristie Botta          

              

kristiebotta@ymail.com



Government & Public Relations: Ameet Bosmia

anbosmia@gmail.com

ALSDE Liaison: 

VACANT

Awards Committee Chair: Dr. Stephanie Corcoran

               

corcoran@uab.edu

Conference Chair:  Scott Michelfelder           

jsmichelfelder@gmail.com

Elections Committee Chair:  Sid Weatherly   

 

seq409@gmail.com

Membership Chair:  Amber Hipps    

            

aehipps@gmail.com

NASP Delegate:  Dr. Melinda Adkins       

      

delegateAL@naspweb.org

Professional Development Coordinators: 

NBCC Merry Albro                                        

NASP Kanessa  Doss                                                                                                                  

merry.albro@lcsk12.org

kmdoss@troy.edu

Webmaster:  Christy Jackson  

                   

aaspconnect@gmail.com


© Alabama Association of School Psychologists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software